What's On At The Bark Park

Check Out Our Weekly, Monthly and Breed Specific Events!

 

We run weekly Doggy Socials, monthly Breed Meet Ups and Special Events- please see below. You must register prior to attending for the first time. 
Please click here to register

 

 

 

Weekly Socialisation and Play Sessions

On Saturdays and Sundays 

 

 

 Pawprint Icon

Tiny Tots!

 Small Puppy Socialisation (usually pups are under 6 months )

Saturdays and Sundays at 11am til 11.45pm

 Please click here to register if you are new to us or haven't previously registered online.

 £5 per dog payable on the gate / Vaccination cards are essential / No entire males over 12 months or females in season / Wear walking boots or wellies / Bring your own treats, poo bags and water / No need to book,  just turn up! 

Pawprint Icon

Small & Medium Dog Play

Small and Medium Sized Dogs ( Chihuahua to Spaniel / Cockerpoo size)  and Medium Sized Puppies (usually pups are over 6 months)

Saturdays and Sundays at 12.00pm til 1pm

Please click here to register if you are new to us or haven't previously registered online.

 £5 per dog payable on the gate / Vaccination cards are essential / No entire males over 12 months or females in season / Wear walking boots or wellies / Bring your own treats, poo bags and water / No need to book,  just turn up!  / Over six months dogs must be extremely well socialised- this is not suitable for poorly socialised dogs or dogs with behaviour issues. If in doubt - call us.

Pawprint Icon

Bigger Dog Social!

Medium & Bigger Dogs (Labradors, Retrievers, Pointers, Labradoodles etc. Medium sized dogs are welcome too, but this isn't suitable for small dogs or small puppies!)

Saturdays and Sundays at 1pm til 2pm
 

Please click here to register if you are new to us or haven't previously registered. online.

 £5 per dog payable on the gate / Vaccination cards are essential / No entire males over 12 months or females in season / Wear walking boots or wellies / Bring your own treats, poo bags and water / No need to book,  just turn up! / Over six months dogs must be extremely well socialised - this is not suitable for poorly socialised dogs or dogs with behaviour issues. If in doubt  - call us.

 

Pawprint Icon

 

Monthly Breed Meet Ups

 

 £5 per dog payable on the gate / Vaccination cards are essential / No entire males over 12 months or females in season / Wear walking boots or wellies / Bring your own treats, poo bags and water / No need to book,  just turn up / 

Please click here to register if you are new to us or haven't previously registered. online.

Pawprint Icon

Dachshund Club 

Sunday 5th July, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 2nd August, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 6th September, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 3rd October, 12pm until 1.30pm

Pawprint IconSpaniel Club 

Saturday 4th July, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 1st August, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 5th September, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 4th October, 12pm until 1.30pm

Pawprint Icon

Cockerpoo & Cavapoo Club - Whole Park Event

Saturday 11th July, 10am until 11am

Saturday 8th August, 10am until 11am

Saturday 12th September, 10am until 11am

Saturday 10th October, 12pm until 1.30pm

Pawprint Icon 
Labrador & Retriever Club - Whole Park Event

Sunday 12th July, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 9th August, 10am until 11am

Sunday 13th September, 10am until 11am

Sunday 11th October, 12am -1.30pm

Pawprint Icon

Vizsla / Pointer  Club 

Saturday 18th July, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 15th August, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 19th September, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 17th October, 12pm until 1.30pm

Pawprint Icon

 Collie Club 

Sunday 19th July, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 16th August, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 20th September, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 18th October, 12pm until 1.30pm

Pawprint Icon

French Bulldog Club

Saturday 25th July, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 22nd August, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 26th September, 12pm until 1.30pm

Saturday 24th October, 12pm until 1.30pm

Pawprint Icon

Labradoodle Club

Sunday 26th July, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 23rd August, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 27th September, 12pm until 1.30pm

Sunday 25th October, 12pm until 1.30pm

Pawprint Icon

  

     Want your dog to socialise and have a whale of a time in the week whilst you’re at work? Ask us about Doggy Day Camp!

 

 

#SeeYouAtTheBarkPark

Pawprint Icon

 

info@dogsgo.co.uk or call 07824 532 484 or 0333 444 1236